hr en
  • change the contrast
  • change the font
Za social artwork 02 1

Office contact

Zelena akcija / Friends of the Earth Croatia

za@zelena-akcija.hr
+385 1 4813-096
Zeleni telefon

the main contact for citizens to report environmental issues

Green Phone

zeleni-telefon@zelena-akcija.hr
+385 (0)72/123-456 or (0)1/481-22-25 or (0)1/48-13-098
Aleksandra

Office Manager and Head of Education of Zelena akcija

Aleksandra Schindler Ljutak

aleksandra@zelena-akcija.hr
01/4813-096
Luka

President of Zelena akcija/FoE Croatia

Luka Tomac

luka@zelena-akcija.hr
Eugen

Bicycle Repair Workshop Coordinator

Eugen Vuković

eugen@zelena-akcija.hr
Zeljka

Lawyer of Zelena akcija

Željka Leljak Gracin

zeljka@zelena-akcija.hr
+385 (0)1 4818 480
Dora

Activist Group Coordinator and Vice President of Zelena akcija

Dora Sivka

dora@zelena-akcija.hr
Marko

Zero Waste Topic Leader and Campaigner Against Waste Incineration

Marko Košak

marko@zelena-akcija.hr

Lawyer of Zelena akcija and Public Goods and Commons Topic Leader

Enes Ćerimagić

enes@zelena-akcija.hr
Faton

Logistics Manager of Zelena akcija

Faton Berzati

tonfa@zelena-akcija.hr
Bero

Sustainable Transport Topic Leader and Coal-free Croatia Campaigner

Bernard Ivčić

bernard@zelena-akcija.hr

LIFE AskREACH Project Assistant

Antonio Dominik

antonio@zelena-akcija.hr
Dance

Executive Director

Daniela Jovanova Ivanković

daniela@zelena-akcija.hr
01/4813-096

Financial Administrator

Marica Matuka

marica@zelena-akcija.hr
Maruska

Gas Phase-out Campaigner, Communications Manager and Vice president of Zelena akcija

Marija Mileta

maruska@zelena-akcija.hr
Ana

Campaigner Against Plastic Pollution

Ana-Marija Mileusnić

ana@zelena-akcija.hr

Nature Protection Topic Leader

Hrvoje Radovanović

hrvoje@zelena-akcija.hr

You may upload our content in an integral or revised version with the indication of the organisation Zelena akcija/FoE Croatia - under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
This permission does not apply to stock photos and embedded content of other creators.

Design & development: Slobodna domena Zadruga za otvoreni kod i dizajn

Kolačići (cookies) pomažu u korištenju ove stranice. Korištenjem pristajete na korištenje kolačića.